Uncategorized

A shamelss plug for the Wild Hunt Blog at Patheos Intrafaith forum


I don’t always agree with pagans about ideology and sometimes, doctrine and my views have changed in recent and past years. But one thing I do believe is that The Wild Hunts most recent essay and post about the dangers of Michelle Bachmann is on target. What is more of note to me, is the recanting of part of his evangelical past by Frank Schaeffer, son of Francis. As a child whose mother read everything she could get her hands on by Francis when I was young, it was a strong surprise but also an odd affirmation of my current disillusionment with all religion to find out he also worries about what is happening to Christianity.

Leave a Reply

