Uncategorized

Only five weeks left in the semester


So I’ve got five weeks remaining in the semester. So far so good. Tomorrow I meet with my advisor to discuss what classes I will take in the Spring semester. At this point, I only know of two classes for certain that I really want to take and my slate is open for a business class or two to be added. I am dreading taking the final math required to graduate. It’s a daunting prospect to me but doable with some concentration and study. Consumer Health is on the agenda and so is a Human Resources class. I still wish this program had been up and running when I started UNA back in 2003 and I would have added Literary Criticism to my agenda which would have been beneficial for my degree. I might still be able to fit it in again if they are offering it in the Spring.

Leave a Reply

