Musings, Rambliings

One step up, two steps back


Well, my lucky streak has run aground or may yet take on a new direction. I lost my job yesterday due to restructuring. They did have me sign a form stating that they would recommend me “Without Reservation” however, and I needed a good reference. Fortunately, my sweetie is going to float me financially until I get my last student loan check next month. Then I will have to finish the capstone and start looking for work. Everyone please pray for me each in your own way and know that I appreciate it! I hope to start applying for jobs in early November for after graduation. Hopefully, something will turn up.

Leave a Reply

