Uncategorized

Capstone


My project is progressing and so far I am about one third of the way thru my paper. I am starting to work on the actual programs for behavior change this week. I have also decided to reduce the number of programs to three to ease my work load. Meanwhile, my friend and I are still flirting and it makes me wistful since I am trying to keep my feelings guarded for the time being. We agreed to just be friends but we are still using pet names for each other and occasionally flirting so I am thinking that things might reverse with time and patience. And then again, they might not. I am just playing it by ear and sticking to the present moment whenever we interact and burying myself in my work for the time being. Hope the blogosphere is well in my absence. Roll on!

Leave a Reply

