Uncategorized

So back to grief


I haven’t read my meditations for today and I will when I finish this post. At least meeting new people is a welcome distraction from my ex and wondering about how he’s doing. Truth be told, there are moments when I hope he is not as happy as he seemed to be and I am sure it’s not all easy. He had to leave his children behind but that is not the kind of discomfort I secretly wish he has. I secretly hope he still looks at my facebook page once in a while. Just to look around. That is the kind of discomfort I wish on him.

Leave a Reply

