Uncategorized

Coursera: Soul Beliefs Causes and Consequences


Coursera offers college level courses taught by practicing college professors for free. Currently, I am enrolled in Soul Beliefs Causes and Consequences. The discussion pages for the class are a riot of the modern and postmodern manifestations of beliefs about the soul. There may be open slots left if anyone wants to sign up but I am pretty sure they will go fast if any are left. I signed up last year and totally forgot about the class. It was by chance that I saw an email about the course in my spam folder this evening. So now I am playing catch up. There are weekly quizzes and video lectures to watch. Awesome fun and discussion!

Leave a Reply

