Uncategorized

Suffering Today


I have read my grief meditations for the day and have chatted with several guys on Plenty of Fish but I am just more aware of how uncalled for my ex’s behavior was and I am still in pain over his decision not to explain himself or communicate with me about what happened. I know that was what drove me to continuously attempt to contact him with post cards and letters hoping that I could say more or substance to cut thru the static that way than I could with a phone call. Neither of us is justified I guess. All I know is that I am still in pain.

Leave a Reply

