Uncategorized

Seeking Telecommute Work


I have a BS in Interdisciplinary Studies with a Health and Business Concentration. I have 17 years in Alternative Health and Wellness as a Massage Therapist and I have assisted the start up of a professional MT program at a community college. I am currently working on my Masters in Health Care Administration. I have social media marketing experience as well. I am currently seeking part time work that can be done from my home in North Alabama. Please contact me at carterheidi@yahoo.com if you have any job leads or suggestions.

Leave a Reply

