Uncategorized

The lovely month of May: Celebrating shyness, insecurity and sexual selfishness


The lovely month of May: Celebrating shyness, insecurity and sexual selfishness

It’s National Masturbation Month: How will YOU celebrate?

Self Love (A poem for National Masturbation Month)

by Stantasyland

Self Love

I slip my hand inside my panties and then I gently sigh,
I feel the silky tenderness of my inner thigh.
I close my eyes gently and I think of you.
If you were with me now what all we could do.
My lips begin to tremble and my hand begins to shake.
Is this sin or a relief, could it be a mistake?
I succumb to the thought of you and gently lick my lips,
dreaming of those warm moon lit nights when we use to kiss.
My body starts to tremble from all the power within,
my breasts up heave from touching my soft and silky skin.
The wetness I am feeling tells me it won’t be long now.
My muscles all get tense and I silently whisper, “wow”.
It was like you were with me in ways you’ve always been.
This passion I experienced couldn’t be a sin.

Stanley Victor Paskavich/stantasyland.com
October 4 2006

Leave a Reply

