Uncategorized

Just lined up my next freelance writing job


My employment streak continues! I just lined up what may be on going writing job that may pull in a modest 100 a week if I can manage my time well and learn economy and speed.

Had to ditch the angry and vengeful post about the ex and his fiancée. Either he will realize he has made a mistake or he wont. If I didn’t handle him the way I should have, perhaps I should have paid closer attention to him and listened more. At this point, only time will tell if he looks for me or not at some future point.

Leave a Reply

