Art, Beauty, Inspiration, Musings, News, Rambliings, Uncategorized

Brian Vessel Cargo


I found the most AWESOME new venture thru Kickstarter. The project received it’s funding at the end of January and now has a website.

Brian Vessel Cargo

I just paid around $21.00 for a Seven Seas Bicycle Playing Cards Deck and I totally am tickled I got in on this! Love them! I am not a game player when it comes to dominoes or dice but cards are fun and I wouldn’t mind having a set of these dice.

Have a look: Preorders are available thru July 4th, 2014.

SSeas

seven_seas__playing_cards_

SSS

1 thought on “Brian Vessel Cargo”

Leave a Reply

