Uncategorized

Past Horrors


I am recalling past horrors. Not in the actual sense of physical abuse but in awareness of the magnitude of errors in judgment made intentionally and unintentionally by those whom I have known and loved and by a few whom I either resist the urge to hate or find so disgusting that walking away and vowing to never speak to them again is the only option. May karma preserve me from further contact with such malicious souls no matter how badly they think they need to clean up the hell they created and maintained and built on the bones of my life, my mind and my spiritual soul in the name of some twisted interpretation of logic of some sort.

There is nothing more sick to witness than self congratulations given for the wrong and most inappropriate reasons. Period.

Leave a Reply

