Uncategorized

I am indeed living at a homeless shelter.


I am staying at the Rescue Mission on Evangel Drive in Huntsville. Yes, it’s akin to jail. I am trying to keep my spirits up by telling myself that writers often do strange things to find things to write about….and that if this was the 1960’s it’s just another kind of commune in a way! If you happen to plan to be in Huntsville out running errands and would like to offer me a lift to the bank or library sometime, please text me. Any ride I could get that would save me the 2 dollars a two way bus ride costs would be great!

Leave a Reply

