Uncategorized

Misogyny: No Comment


Move on = i don’t care= I did not care=did you ever care=I could not care=why could I care =I could care less=heart less care=you could not careless=you are not worth my time since i can care less =i can’t control you so i don’t want you is that not what move on = is that your philosophy seems pretty cold to me you can not sit on zero= you can not be what i want you to be so i don’t want you that is the truth of what what move on means how logical you have become seems like you

Leave a Reply

