Uncategorized

Nashville Green Hills Massage Envy


massage.envy.logo-749837.gif

I leave for Nashville to accept my new job Wednesday, December 3rd. So far, so good. I will be working with the regional manager and learning about the company before I hit the floor.

I am in limbo waiting to hear from the LMT peer review panel about the NMT and Hot Stone modules. Gannett’s review process includes their writer’s and an LMT panel of reviews in addition to the NCB approval process. That is a lot of folks and the modules are only the length of an English lit essay.

I am praying myself up as some have recommended and I am grateful that my time spent at the Huntsville Downtown Rescue Mission has not been any more miserable, uncomfortable or distressing than it has been so far. I do plan to write a letter to the Coalition for the Homeless in Huntsville once I relocate and find an apartment in Nashville and get settled.

Leave a Reply

