Uncategorized

Quick note


Just a quick note to my readers that all is well. Uncomfortable but well. Massage Envy Green Hills is great and I’m enjoying getting to know everyone I’m working with.

Still looking for the right room or apartment. If you would a brief prayer in this area for me would be humbly appreciated! I have something temporary lined up on January 1,2015 that would run for 2 months. It would give me time to find something long term. Updates as things develop. 

1 thought on “Quick note”

  1. Beautiful photo, it looks like Durdle Door in Devon on the Jurassic Coast. I love the sun shining through like some otherworldly doorway. Looking forward to more inspiration on your blog in the new year and till then, wishing you a very merry Christmas!

    Like

Leave a Reply

