Uncategorized

Working in Green Hills


I wanted to show a few pictures of my new job. I know some of my friends have been concerned about my wellbeing in the current situation and that my haters would be thrilled to have fodder for unfounded gossip.

Here you go!
image

image

image

image

image

You will no doubt note that I am fabulous as always.

Here is a pic of me smiling.

image

I think this pic is hideous but some say that a picture that doesn’t show your teeth isn’t as attractive because you’re posing and not relaxed.

I would hate for anyone to think that my current situation is related to anything other than my own lack of financial resources you gossips!

Amazing as always who gossips about what. I will leave it to inquiring minds to place their bets.

Leave a Reply

