Aesthetics, Beauty, Body Care, Cosmetics, Esthetics, Health and Wellness, Individualism, Spa, Spa Evidence, Wellness

Product Reviews: Murad Active Radiance Serum


image

I’ve been working for Massage Envy just shy of two years. Massage Envy uses Murad skin and body care products exclusively and so far, the only Murad product line I’ve tried is Environmental Shield.

image

Why only one?

Because it’s that good.

I rely on public transportation. This means that I am exposed to harsher elements of nature than those who only drive and don’t exercise outdoors.

Here’s the fly in the ointment of what I just said: the sample size of the average Nashvillian is too small to be statistically significant.

Be that as it may, I noticed results after only 72 hours of applying Murad’s Active Radiance Serum morning and night.

image

Here are the details:

1. I used approximately a quarter sized amount each time.

2. I am 41, fair complexion with blue eyes.

3. I am a heavy smoker.

4. I eat healthy on average 2-3 times a week and I don’t drink 8 oz of water a day. I do however typically consume that amount in soda and coffee.

72 HOURS AND THE RESULTS WERE NOTICEABLE.

image

Try it. Today ladies.

Leave a comment